Meeting of the Undergraduate Committee, March 7 2018

Present:

Brandon Craswell (Chair)
Naomi Graber
Emily Gertsch
Jaclyn Hartenberger
Roy Legette
Reid Messich

Item #1: Cora Miller Ambassador Nominations

The committee nominated Matt Gordon, Nathan (Hank) Morris, Ava Cosman, and Emily Dickinson. We also requested that in the future, those wishing to be considered submit some proof of academic achievement such as a transcript.

Other issues:

- -There have been issues in Acceptd scheduling times for auditions and getting acceptance letters out.
- -There is a grant available to upgrade classroom technology, but the classroom has to be in central scheduling, so that limits our options.