Administration

Last Name E-mail Position Phone Personnel Role
Boswell, Laura lboswell@uga.edu Assistant Director for Project and Budget Management 706-542-2706 Staff
Bowers, Pam pmbowers@uga.edu Business Manager II 706-542-3236 Staff
Craswell, Brandon craswell@uga.edu Undergraduate Coordinator 706-542-3737 Staff
Craswell, Brandon craswell@uga.edu Undergraduate Coordinator 706-542-3737 Faculty
Emery, Sara semery@uga.edu Development Officer 706-542-4232 Staff
Hollander, Edith edith@uga.edu Administrative Assistant to the Director 706-542-2701 Staff
Jutras, Peter pjutras@uga.edu Associate Director for Research and Graduate Studies 706-542-3737 Faculty
Jutras, Peter pjutras@uga.edu Associate Director for Research and Graduate Studies 706-542-3737 Staff
Kelly, Kevin kkelly@uga.edu Music Library Supervisor 706-542-2712 Staff
LeCroy, Susan shlecroy@uga.edu Graduate Administrative Coordinator 706-542-2743 Staff
LeCroy, Susan shlecroy@uga.edu Graduate Administrative Coordinator 706-542-2743 Faculty
Mathis, Lynn lmathis@uga.edu Accountant 706-542-6759 Staff
Mathis, Lynn lmathis@uga.edu Accountant 706-542-6759 Staff
Monson, Dale dmonson@uga.edu Director, School of Music 706-542-2701 Faculty
Monson, Dale dmonson@uga.edu Director, School of Music 706-542-2701 Staff
Moon, Jessica jm60356@uga.edu Scheduling Officer Staff
Pollard, Amy marinell@uga.edu Performance Coordinator 706-542-3737 Faculty
Pollard, Amy marinell@uga.edu Performance Coordinator 706-542-3737 Staff
Thomas, Martha mlthomas@uga.edu Despy Karlas Professor of Piano and Associate Director for Undergraduate Programs 706-542-2232 Staff
Thomas, Martha mlthomas@uga.edu Despy Karlas Professor of Piano and Associate Director for Undergraduate Programs 706-542-2232 Staff
Thomas, Martha mlthomas@uga.edu Despy Karlas Professor of Piano and Associate Director for Undergraduate Programs 706-542-2232 Faculty
Thomas, Martha mlthomas@uga.edu Despy Karlas Professor of Piano and Associate Director for Undergraduate Programs 706-542-2232 Faculty
Wheatley, Jeremy jcwheat@uga.edu Undergraduate Academic Advisor 706-542-2764 Staff